Skip to content ↓

Cambridge Area 14 - 19 Partnership

Single Point of Contact

Institution Name e-mail
Bassingbourn Vickey Poulter vpoulter@bassingbournvc.net
Bottisham Ed Compton ecompton@bottishamvc.org
Cambourne Sean Sumner ssumner@cambournevc.org

Cambridge Academy for Science and Technology

Duncan Poyser  Danielle Pacey

dpoyser@parksidefederation.org.uk dpacey@parksidefederation.org.uk 

Cambridge AP Academy Julie Sadler  jsadler@tbap.org.uk
Castle Anne Haberfield ahaberfield@castle.cambs.sch.uk 
Chesterton

Erinn Heggan

eheggan@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk

Coleridge Stuart Gallagher sgallagher@parksidefederation.org.uk
College of West Anglia Cambridge Campus Alison Barber abarber2@col-westanglia.ac.uk 
Comberton Peter Law plaw@combertonvc.org
Cottenham Joy Hadley jhadley@cvcweb.net
CRC/ECSC Penny Fawcus pfawcus@camre.ac.uk 
Ely Richard Spencer principal@elycollege.co.uk
Granta Lucie Callow head@granta.cambs.sch.uk
Highfield Lyn Houghton lhoughton@highfield.cambs.sch.uk
Hills Road Nicki Dartnell NDartnell@hillsroad.ac.uk
Impington    
Linton Tim Darby tim.darby@lvc.org
Long Road Heather Chambers HChambers@longroad.ac.uk
Melbourn Regina Lawrence R.Lawrence@mvc.org.uk 
Netherhall Richard Wilson rwilson@netherhall.cambs.sch.uk 
North Cambridge Martin Campbell MCampbell@northcambridgeacademy.org
Parkside Joseph Crane jcrane@parksidefederation.org.uk
Sawston Pieter Wallace pwallace@sawstonvc.org
Soham Richard Pearce rpearce@soham-college.org.uk
St Bedes Alistair Day ADay@stbedes.cambs.sch.uk
Swavesey Hannah Turner hturner@swaveseyvc.co.uk
The Harbour Paula Knibbs pknibbs@harbour.cambs.sch.uk
TBAP Unity Academy Angela Tempany atempany@tbap.org.uk
Witchford Chris Terry cterry@witchfordvillage.cambs.sch.uk