Skip to content ↓

Cambridge Area 14 - 19 Partnership

Post-16 Open Evening/days for 2020 Entry

AUTUMN/SPRING TERM 2019/20

INSTITUTION

DATE

TIME

The Oakes College Cambridge Tue 15 Oct

6.00pm - 8.00pm

Impington International College Thu 17 Oct

6.00pm - 8.00pm

Cambridge Academy for Science and Technology Mon 28 Oct

5.30pm - 8.00pm

Parkside Sixth Tue 29 Oct

5.30pm - 8.00pm

Bishop Laney Sixth Form Wed 30 Oct

6.00pm - 9.00pm

Comberton Sixth Form

Wed 30 Oct

 6.30pm – 9.00pm

College of West Anglia (Milton)

Sat 9 Nov

Tue 21 April

9.30am - 12.30pm

5.00pm - 7.30pm

Cambridge Regional College

 

Cambridge campus

 

 

 

 

 

Huntingdon campus

 

 

 

 

Mon 16 Sep

Sat 12 Oct

Sat 23 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Sat 25 Jan

Tue 21 Apr

Tue 16 Jun

 

Tue 15 Oct

Sat 16 Nov

Thu 30 Jan

Tue 24 Mar

Sat 13 Jun

 4.30pm-7.00pm

 9.30am-12.30pm

 9.30am-12.30pm

 4.30pm- 7.00pm

10.30am–12.30pm

 4.30pm-7.00pm

 4.30pm-7.30pm

 

5.00pm-7.00pm

 9.30am-12.30pm

 5.00pm-7.00pm

 5.00pm-7.00pm

10.30am - 2.30pm