Skip to content ↓

Cambridge Area 14 - 19 Partnership

Post 16 Open evenings/days for 2021 entry

 

SPRING/SUMMER TERM 2020

INSTITUTION

DATE

TIME

CAST

postponed, date tbc

 

Long Road Sixth Form College

Virtual Welcome Week: 22 - 25 June 2020

Wed 24 June & Thu 25 June live webinar events

 

 

Parkside Sixth

 

 

Hills Road Sixth Form College

postponed to autumn, date tbc

 

The Oakes

Virtual open evening 8th July.

 

Cambridge Regional College

                   

Virtual programme of events

https://www.camre.ac.uk/events/. The first event is on the 12th June

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

AUTUMN/SPRING TERM 2020/21

INSTITUTION

DATE

TIME

The Oakes

Tue 13 Oct

 

Impington International College Thu 22 Oct 6.00pm – 8.00pm

Bishop Laney Sixth Form

Wed 4 Nov

 6.00pm -9.00pm

Comberton Sixth Form

Wed 4 Nov

 6.30pm – 9.00pm

Parkside Sixth    

College of West Anglia (Milton)

Sat 7 Nov

9.30am - 12.30pm

Cambridge Regional College

 

Cambridge campus

 

 

 

 

 

Huntingdon campus

 

 

 

 

 

Tue 15 Sep

Sat 17 Oct

Sat 21 Nov

Thu 26 Nov (Apprenticeship evening)

Sat 30 Jan

Thu 15 Apr

Thu 17 Jun

 

Tue 20 Oct

Sat 28 Nov

Thu 3 Dec (Apprenticeship evening)

Thu 4 Feb (open day + apprenticeship evening)

Sat 20 Mar

Sat 12 Jun(+ fun day

4.30pm-7.00pm

 9.30am-12.30pm

 9.30am-12.30pm

 

 6.00pm- 7.30pm                

10.00am–12.30pm

 4.30pm-7.00pm

 4.30pm-7.00pm

 

5.00pm-7.00pm

 9.30am-12.30pm

6.00pm- 7.30pm

 

 5.00pm-7.00pm

 

 

9.30am - 12.30pm

10.30am - 1.00pm